top of page

We would love to hear from you!

Like to book a tour?

Need more information?  

Have Questions? 

Make Comments!

Contact any of our officers:

​Sylvia Garofalo, President

Linda Morrow, Vice President

Dana Moen-Wright, Secretary

Vicki (Moen) Uthmann, Treasurer

Marcie Wells, Craft Chairperson


CIRCA 1916-1917 Vicki Moen Uthmann Collection

Contact: About
Contact: Team Members

Other Sites of Local Interest

bottom of page